kascecycle.blogg.se

Danganronpa killing harmony main character
Danganronpa killing harmony main character













danganronpa killing harmony main character

I, honestly, could not stand hearing her talk about how amazing Atua was, and how she wanted everyone to stay in the school with Atua. She was a bit of a crazy student after she made that student council group…and I was actually relieved that she died in the third chapter. She did not want any of the students going out after “curfew,” do anything that was even remotely harmful to the school, and she wished to actually stay in school with Atua, the god she looked up to. She turned into this…almost rude and overprotective student when she made the student council group with her as the leader, Tsumugi, Kiibo, Angie, and Tenko. It isn’t every day that one would get to witness a girl obsessed with religion, and is a cinnamon roll! But that all started to change during the second and third chapters. I thought that her character was very unique compared to the other characters in any of the games. And during the sixth trial, when she reveals that the whole Danganronpa universe wasn’t real in such a horrible way, I started to hate her even more than I did before that trial.Īt first, I loved Angie.

#DANGANRONPA KILLING HARMONY MAIN CHARACTER FREE#

I did not like the fact that during her free time events, she didn’t do anything more than talk about her cosplaying and the supplies she used to make her cosplays realistic to a certain anime or book character. Yes, Tsumugi’s talent is quite interesting, but she never said too much about herself, other than she worked multiple jobs to support herself and her cosplaying business. She did not say much during the trials.She barely had any major character development at all.Throughout the whole game, I was suspicious of Tsumugi being the mastermind for a couple of reasons: (HEAVY SPOILERS AHEAD!!!!!! DO NOT READ IF YOU HAVE NOT COMPLETED THE WHOLE GAME!!!)Ĩ) Tsumugi Shirogane, The Ultimate Cosplayer There are a few reasons for that, but I will not list them until I talk about the individual female characters.

danganronpa killing harmony main character

Well, they are all unique in their own ways, but a few of them did not strike as my favorites. But…why am I making a post about the characters in this game? Because they are an interesting cast, more than the other games! While I did enjoy the characters from the previous games, I really enjoyed seeing these interesting and unique characters grow in the game. Hello, readers! As I have said in my last post, I will be talking about my impressions of the mostly fascinating female characters in Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony.















Danganronpa killing harmony main character